Trainings

From contexts of emergencies to times of peace, markets are pivotal in helping farmers access seed. In this webinar, panelists will present lessons from two reviews of market-led emergency seed interventions, analyzing both the supply and demand side.

01 July 2020

UNICEF, WHO, IBFAN and the IFE Core Group invite you to a Webinar ‘Protecting Breastfeeding in the Time of COVID-19: Implementation of the Code in Asia on June 24 at 12:30 PM Delhi/2:00 PM Bangkok/3:00 PM Manila time.

24 June 2020

This virtual seminar series is co-hosted by the Space Enabled Research Group and the Secure World Foundation and aims to engage a multi-sector audience in discussions on how space technologies and geospatial applications contribute to better outcomes in critical fields around the world, such as energy, food security, poverty and governance.

24 June 2020

From June 23 to June 25 and from June 2 to July 2, 2020.

23 June 2020